SUSTAINABILITY IS TEAMWORK

Together with nine clubs we are setting an example for a more sustainable future. Under the motto "Our Team for a better World", the teams will play one match day each in special sustainable jerseys made from recycled textiles.

THIS IS WHAT IS BEHIND "our team for a better world"

From recycled polyester jerseys to social projects along the supply chain, we tell you how our partners and we are making the world more sustainable every day. Click on the individual stories and discover what "Our Team for a better World“ is all about.

WE TAKE RESPONSIBILITY

As a member of the following three initiatives we are actively committed to sustainability. Ambitious goals and concrete measures build our guidelines for the following years. Find out now what is behind the initiatives and join us on the way to a more sustainable future!

WIN-Charta

In 2021 we joined the Sustainability Business Initiative (WIN) of the state of Baden-Württemberg. In a target concept we have defined how we understand the topic of sustainability in the company and which targets and measures we would like to implement.

More Infos

Partnership for Sustainable Textiles

We have been a member of this textile alliance since 2016. The objective is to improve the social, economic and ecological conditions of textile production worldwide together with other companies, associations and political organizations.

More Infos

amfori BSCI

The amfori BSCI is a leading initiative to improve working conditions in global supply chains. By signing the BSCI Code of Conduct we commit to work with our suppliers to improve the social and labor conditions in our factories.

More infos

OUR JAKO FAIR LABEL

Fairness doesn't just play a role for us on the soccer pitch.
That's why we work together with our suppliers along the entire supply chain to make our team sports equipment even more fair and more ecologically sustainable. The JAKO FAIR label indicates which products comply to particularly high standards in terms of sustainability.

Therefore, we apply to strict criteria regarding to material selection. In addition, we ensure that packaging and factory selection are particularly environmentally friendly.

With our JAKO FAIR labels you can see whether the materials of this article are made of 100% or at least 50% recycled raw materials or organic cotton.

OUR UNDERSTANDING OF SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability is much more than climate protection. It is also the responsible use of resources and the long-term corporate management as a family business and even more importantly for us: fair treatment of people.
xT4PyX37pXU
-BW4dizudvI
CO8HDwY10qw
veNdEk6BsKc

BECOME PART OF THE TEAM!

Tell us about your ideas and projects! Send us a message so we can make the world a better place together. Maybe we can learn something from you or publish your content on this page.

To the contact form

Recycled polyester and organic cotton: we are focusing on sustainable materials in the future.

To the products

Nachhaltigkeit ist Teamwork

Gemeinsam mit neun Vereinen setzen wir ein Zeichen für eine nachhaltigere Zukunft. Unter dem Motto "Our Team for a better World" spielen die Teams an jeweils einem Spieltag in nachhaltigen Sondertrikots, die aus recycelten Textilien hergestellt sind.

Das steckt hinTer "our team for a better world"

Trikots aus recyceltem Polyester oder soziale Projekte entlang der Lieferkette: Wir erzählen euch, wie unsere Partner und wir die Welt jeden Tag nachhaltiger gestalten. Klickt auf die einzelnen Geschichten und entdeckt, was "Our Team for a better World" ausmacht.

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung

Als Mitglied der drei folgenden Initiativen bekennen wir uns aktiv zur Nachhaltigkeit. Ambitionierte Ziele und konkrete Maßnahmen bilden dabei unsere Leitlinien für die nächsten Jahre. Erfahrt jetzt, was hinter den Initiativen steckt und begleitet uns auf dem Weg zu einer nachhaltigeren Zukunft!

WIN-Charta

Wir haben uns 2021 der Wirtschaftsinitiative Nachhaltigkeit (WIN) des Landes Baden-Württemberg angeschlossen. In einem Zielkonzept haben wir dabei festgelegt, wie wir das Thema Nachhaltigkeit im Unternehmen verstehen und welche Ziele und Maßnahmen wir umsetzen möchten.

Mehr Infos

Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien

Bereits seit 2016 sind wir Mitglied in diesem Textilbündnis. Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit weiteren Unternehmen, Verbänden und politischen Organisationen die sozialen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Bedingungen der Textilproduktion weltweit zu verbessern.

Mehr Infos

amfori BSCI

Die amfori BSCI ist eine führende Initiative zur Verbesserung der Arbeitsbedingungen in globalen Lieferketten. Mit der Unterzeichnung des BSCI-Verhaltenskodexes verpflichten wir uns, gemeinsam mit unseren Lieferanten die sozialen und arbeitsrechtlichen Bedingungen in den Fabriken zu verbessern.

Mehr Infos

Unser JAKO FAIR Label

Fairness spielt für uns nicht nur auf dem Fußballplatz eine Rolle.
Deshalb arbeiten wir zusammen mit unseren Lieferanten entlang der gesamten Lieferkette daran, unsere Teamsportausrüstung noch fairer und ökologisch nachhaltiger zu fertigen. Das JAKO FAIR Label zeigt an, welche Produkte besonders hohe Standards in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit erfüllen.

Dazu setzen wir strenge Kriterien hinsichtlich der Materialauswahl an. Darüber hinaus achten wir bei Verpackungen und der Fabrikauswahl darauf, dass diese besonders umweltfreundlich sind.

Anhand unserer JAKO FAIR Labels kannst Du erkennen, ob die Materialien dieses Artikels zu 100 % bzw. zu mind. 50 % aus recycelten Rohstoffen oder Bio-Baumwolle bestehen.

UNSER VERSTÄNDNIS VON NACHHALTIGKEIT

Es ist viel mehr als Klimaschutz. Es ist der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit Ressourcen. Es ist aber auch eine langfristig orientierte Unternehmensführung als Familienunternehmen und, was für uns noch viel wichtiger ist, der faire Umgang mit Menschen.
JfGiRt_fVgs
EbGyapqtUFI
UVyPgBgg6rY
veNdEk6BsKc

Werde Teil des Teams!

Erzählt uns von euren Ideen und Projekten! Schreibt uns, damit wir die Welt zusammen besser machen. Vielleicht können wir etwas von euch lernen oder eure Inhalte auf dieser Seite vorstellen.

Zum Kontaktformular

Recyceltes Polyester und Bio-Baumwolle: Wir setzen in Zukunft auf nachhaltige Materialien.

Zu den Produkten